Committee Members

Our committee members are the people who put in a lot of their time and effort to bring this space to life. None of them are paid for their time.

The Club's current officers are

  • Chair and Director: Thomas H Green (aka ‘Caspar Gomez’)
  • Director: Maria Knox
  • Director: George Patterson
  • Licensee: Nigel Watson

...and the other Committee members are

  • Laurie Owen
  • Sara Jones
  • Lee Saunders
  • Joe Bunn
  • Julie Goldfinch
  • Tony Solazzo
  • Shona Mòr
  • Sara Joyce


Many of our members volunteer at the bar and help the club in many different ways. To them, the committee members are very grateful.


The Cellar Arts Club has a constitution, you can view it here